Kids Space

Your library Home
 

Kid Programs

Our Kids Programs

2014 SUMMER PROGRAMS:
Soda Bottle Science with Rick Mikula - Wednesday, June 18 @ 11am

The DaVinci Science Center - Wednesday, June 25 @ 11am

Hershey Park brings animals - Wednesday, July 2 @ 11am

2nd Annual Walk-a-thon - Wednesday, July 9 @ 11am

Eddy Ray the Magician - Wednesday, July 16 @ 11am

Fizz, Boom, Read Show - Wednesday, July 23 @ 11am

Animal Adaptations(SIGN UP REQUIRED) - Wed., July 30 @ 11am

Yocum Institute for Arts Education - Monday, August 4 @ 11am

Red Creek Wildlife Center - Wednesday, August 6 @ 11am

Carnivorous Plants - Wednesday, August 13 @ 11am

.

Illustrations by Martin Lemelmen

Home
Ask Here PA Summer Reading digital library Power Libraries Testing & Education Reference Center tutor.com Events Home Ask Here PA Mango Languages digital library Power Libraries Testing & Education Reference Center tutor.com Events Home Event @ your library