Brandywine Community Library

Brandywine Community Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Library Director: Heather Wicke
  • Children's Librarian: Marie Lichtenwalner
  • Head of Circulation: Linda Kemmerer
  • Circulation Clerk: Sue Merkel
  • Circulation Clerk: Samantha Holmes

Board of Trustees

  • President: Dona Schlegel
  • Vice President: Sandy Cullin
  • Secretary: Marie Ballantyne
  • Treasurer: Doug Sherry
  • Board Member: Michelle Herman
  • Board Member: Dorothy Siravo
  • Board Member: Jennifer Johnson
  • Board Member: Erika Johnson
  • Board Member:

The Brandywine Community Library Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:30pm in the library meeting room. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar.

Board Meeting minutes are available below or on request by calling the library at (610) 682-7115.

Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months:

Annual Report
An overview of the library's income and expenses, circulation, collection, and service statistics, our vision, our mission, and our Friends.