Brandywine Community Library

Brandywine Community Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Library Director: Melissa Hawk
  • Children's Librarian: Marie Lichtenwalner
  • Head of Circulation: Linda Kemmerer
  • Circulation Clerk: Sue Merkel
  • Circulation Clerk: Lauren Fairchild
  • Circulation Clerk: Lindsay Sims

Board of Trustees

  • President: Dona Schlegel
  • Vice President: Sandy Cullin
  • Secretary: Heather Wicke
  • Treasurer: Doug Sherry
  • Board Member: Marie Ballantyne
  • Board Member: Michelle Herman
  • Board Member: Dorothy Siravo
  • Board Member: Kelly Leibold
  • Board Member: Jennifer Johnsen

The Brandywine Community Library Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Thursday of each month at 6:30pm in the library meeting room. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar.

Board Meeting minutes are available below or on request by calling the library at (610) 682-7115.

Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months: