Louisa Gonser Community Library

Louisa Gonser Community Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Director: Janet Yost
  • Youth Librarian: Taylor Kutz
  • Librarian Assistant: Joanne Englehart
  • Librarian Assistant: Charlotte Hoare
  • Clerk: Donna Farley
  • Clerk: Mary Beth Friedle
  • Clerk: Mackenzie Keller
  • Clerk: Jackee Sharayko
  • Clerk: Megan Waidelich
  • Board of Trustees

    • President: Cathy Ruhf
    • Vice-President: Mary Laub
    • Secretary: Randi DeAngelo
    • Treasurer: Martin Smith
    • Corresponding Secretary: Joanne Yoder
    • Members: Ernest Angstadt, Doreen Behney, Barbara Coffin, Lucy Muth

    The Kutztown Community Library Board of Trustees meets at the library on the second Thursday at 7 pm. No meeting in July. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar. Board minutes are available at the circulation desk.

    Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months: