Louisa Gonser Community Library

Louisa Gonser Community Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Director: Janet Yost
  • Youth Librarian: Joy Newswanger
  • Library Assistant: Charlotte Hoare
  • Clerk: Sarah Edmonds
  • Clerk: Donna Farley
  • Clerk: Mary Beth Friedle
  • Clerk: Tina Ulaner
  • Clerk: Carolyn Wasser
  • Page: Marty Eddy
  • Board of Trustees

    • President: Steven Schnell
    • Vice-President: Naomi Owen
    • Secretary: Sandra Fisher
    • Treasurer: Amber Bungo
    • Corresponding Secretary: Michele Zimmerman
    • Members: Mary Laub, Dolly Yaggie, Joanne Yoder, Mary Paterno

    The Kutztown Community Library Board of Trustees meets at the library on the second Thursday at 7 pm. No meeting in July. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar. Board minutes are available at the circulation desk.