Wernersville Public Library

Wernersville Public Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Director: Christine Santoro
  • Childrens' Coordinator: Elaine Holehan
  • Clerk: Donna Zeglen
  • Clerk: Samantha Heck
  • Clerk: Lara Thomas
  • Clerk: Mark Wisniewski

Board of Trustees

  • President: Mary Young
  • Vice President: George Pyle
  • Treasurer: Jeannine Campbell
  • Recording Secretary: Kathie Matthew
  • Corresponding Secretary: Betsy Saul
  • Board Member: Deborah Frei
  • Board Member: Robert Behling
  • Board Member: Carolyn Schultz
  • Board Member: Lori Mountz

The Wernersville Public Library Board of Trustees meets at board meets every 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Wernersville Borough Community Room. No meetings in July or December. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar.

Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months: