West Lawn / Wyomissing Hills Library

West Lawn / Wyomissing Hills Library

Volunteers & Trustees


  • Faith Ellington
  • Carol Leininger
  • Nancy Loundsbury
  • Sylvia Blomquist
  • Kay Pfautz
  • Lynda Klein
  • Pauline Weezorak

Board of Trustees

  • President: Michelle Coldren
  • Vice President: Jennifer Yetter
  • Treasurer: Carol Gardecki
  • Secretary: Donna Bird
  • Board Member: Sherry Auman
  • Board Member: John Emerick
  • Board Member: Andrea Dillaway-Huber

The Spring Township Library Association meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00pm at the Township of Spring Municipal Building, 2850 Windmill Road. Meetings are open to the public and are listed on our Events Calendar."

Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months: