Womelsdorf Community Library

Womelsdorf Community Library

Staff & Trustees

Library Staff

  • Library Director: Nina Meister
  • Children's Program Coordinator: Jennifer Harris
  • Library Aide: Kay Nixon
  • Library Aide: Luona Bair
  • Library Aide: Helena Holben

Board of Trustees

  • President: Tim Kreider
  • Vice President: Position Open
  • Treasurer: Position Open
  • Secretary: Nancy Carrington
  • Board Member: Diane Schwab-Sullivan
  • Board Member: Irene Sileski
  • Board Member: Paula Swanson
  • Fundraising Committee Member: Carolyn Edwards
  • Friends of the Library President: Susan Stum
  • Friends of the Library Secretary: Dian Beamesderfer

The board meets the 4th Tuesday of each month January-June, and August-October. It meets earlier in November and December because of holidays. Meetings are listed on our events calendar and are open to the public.

Board Meeting Minutes - Most recent 12 months: