Sinking Spring Public Library

Sinking Springs Public Library
 

Sinking Springs Public Library

3940 Penn Ave
Sinking Spring PA 19608
610-678-4311



View Your Library Account

New Acquisitions


Passport Appointment Information

Direct Passport Line
610-670-4826

U.S. Passport Website / Passport Applications


Heritage Park Train Station Directions




Getting Started with Zinio

Getting Started with OneclickDigital


Inclement Weather

If bad weather occurs, tune in to WFMZ TV or visit www.wfmz.com.

Fines on items due on days that the library is closed for bad weather will be waived for that day; fines will begin to accrue again the day the library reopens.



Holiday Closings 2015

Thursday, January 1
Saturday, May 23 and Monday, May 25
Saturday, July 4
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, November 3
Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25



Hours

Sinking Spring
Public Library

3940 Penn Ave
Sinking Spring PA 19608 (map)

Phone - 610-678-4311

Library Hours
MonTueWed
10-810-810-8
ThuFriSat
10-810-38-3*
Sun
Closed
*Saturdays Jun 28-Aug 23 : 10-3
+++Go to library home page